Viewer:           Sun November 18, 2018

DODDELHI.COM

PLANNING COMMISSION OF INDIA
S
No.
Name & Designation/
Cadre: Batch
Phone Office/ Mobile
Fax Office
Phone Res.
Residential Address & E-Mail
1.
Dr. Manmohan Singh
Prime Minister/ Chairman
23012312
23017660

23016857
23018668
23015470

7, Raee Course Road, New Delhi
2.
Sh. Montek Singh Ahluwalia
Deputy Chairman
23096688
23096677

23096699
23014373
23011296
deh@nic.in
32, Aurangazeb Road, New Delhi
3.
Sh. V. Narayanasamy
Minister of State (Planning & Parliament Affairs)
23096561
23096562

2306713
24617551
24617552
samyselvi@nic.in
C-I/19, Humayun Road, New Delhi-03
4.
Sh. B.N. Nagesh
ASD to M.O.S. (P)
23096561
23096562

2306713
24620462
bykerenagesh@hotmail.com
21np.Lodhi Colony, New Delhi
5.
Dr. Kim S. Parikh
Member
23096568


23096569
23013282
23012905
kirit.parikh@nic.in
17, Teen Murti Marg, New Delhi
6.
Prof Abhijit Sen
Member
23096564


23096565
26185641
26173064
abhijit.sen@nic.in
1314,Poorvanehal, JNU Campus, New Delhi
7.
Sh. V.L. Chopra
Member
23096586


23096708
25553747
25598397
vl.chopra@nic.in
A-31210. Janak Puri, New Delhi
8.
Dr. Bhalehandra L. Mungekar
Member
23096622


23096767
23073663
23073114
b.mungekar@nic.in
AB-7, Pandara Road, New Delhi
9.
Dr. (Ms.) Syeda Hameed
Member
23096570


23096571
23388024
23382492
s.hameed@nic.in
23, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla Lane, New Delhi
10.
Sh. B.N. Yugandhar
Member
23096566


23096567
23315654
23315734
yugnadhar.bn@nic.in
1, Talkatora Road, New Delhi
11.
Sh. Anwar-ul-Hoda
Member
23096756


23096774
95120- 24111
95120- 24129
anwarul.hoda@nic.in
C-107, See.-23, Noida U.P.
12.
Dr. (Ms.) S. Rohini
Sr.Adviser (VSE/IE/lnd.l Minerals/SP-Jh/OI')
23096608




srohini@nic.in
0-206, M.S. Apptt., K.G. Marg, New Delhi
13.
Dr. Santosh K. Mehrotra
Sr. Consultant (RD)
23096749



26933803
santosh.mehrotra@nic.in
C-634, IInd Aoor, New Friends Colony, New Delhi
14.
Sh. B.A. Coutinho
Addl. Secretary & Finance Adviser
23096589



24625152

0-1/52, Bharti Nagar, New Delhi
15.
Sh. R. Sridharan
JS (SPI & Adviser FRISPS/J&K1BH/STFB
23096598



26888898
r.sridharan@nic.in
Qr.No.C:5/1, Sec.-13, M.S. Flats, R.K. Puram, New Delhi
16.
SheRavi Mittel
Adviser (Infra.lAdmn.1 SP-UP)
23096655



24106770
r.mital@nic.in
0-3/2, Sec.-13, M.S.Flats R.K. Puram, New Delhi
17.
Sh. L.P. Sonkar
Adviser (Minerals & TRP1fv'ILP)
23096547



29564022
i.p.sonkar@ nic.in
2417, Sec.-I, Pushp Vihar, New Delhi
18.
Sh. G.B. Panda
Adviser (SJ&E)
23096595



26198803
panda@nic.in
E-22, IIndFloor, Nivedita Kunj, Sec.-10, R.K. Puram, New Delhi
19.
Dr. V.V. Sadamate
Adviser (Agriculture)
23327703



26887040
vv.sadamate@nic.in
E-105, Nanak Pura (Type-tV), South Moti Bagh, New Delhi
20.
Dr.C. Muralikrishna Kumar
Adviser (leT)
23096607



26491334
cmkumar@nic.in
107, Bhaktavar Singh Block, Asiad Games Village, New Delhi
21.
Sh. K.L. Datta
Adviser (PP)
23096549



22721166

FlatNo. 31,1st FIoor, Engineer Estates, LP. Extn., Delhi
22.
Sh. P.N. Asari
Adviser (E&F)
23096532



23383310
pn.asari@nic.in
C-307, Curzon Road Apptt. K.G.Marg, New Delhi
23.
Dr. Nagesh Singh
Adviser (PAMD/OURTI)
23096707



23980095
nageshsingh@nic.in
Flat No.-8, EAC Flats, 16-A, Rajpur Road, Delhi
24.
Sh. Harish Chandra
Adviser (HUD/SP-WB/ Uttarakhand/MP/CHH)
23096722



26252433
harish_pc@nic.in
L-8, Special, Type-IV, Andrews Ganj, Extn., New Delhi
25.
Dr. C. Chandramohan
Adviser (Education)
23096797



26264092
cchandra@nic.in
0-1, Andrews Ganj Extn., New Delhi
26.
Sh. Ambrish Kumar
Adviser (Health)
23096760



24101215
ambrish.kumar@nic.in
0-8/2, M.S. Flats, Sec.13 R.K. Puram, New Delhi
27.
Smt. Sudha P.Rao
Adviser (PEO/Protocol Officer & RM/SER)
23096538



26191179
sudhap.rao@nic.in
Sec.-3/597, R.K. Puram New Delhi
28.
Dr. (Smt.) Renu S. Parmar
Adviser (VSE/ Ind.)
23096605



23782597
rsparmar@nic.in
D-8, M.S. Flats, Pandara Park, New Delhi
29.
Sh. Ajit Kumar Verma
Adviser (S&T)
23096590



24633330
ajit.verma@nic.in
0-11/36,Kidwai Nagar (East), New Delhi
30.
Dr. (Smt.) Indrani Chandrasekharan
Adviser (E&F)
23096785



26125129
indu@nic.in
9048, sec.-C, Pkt.-9, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-70
31.
Dr. Furqan Qamar
Adviser (HE & Calture)
23096548



26842630
qamar.f@nic.in
Mushir Manzil, 258-A, Jamia Nagar, NewDelhi
32.
Dr. Ratnakar Gedam
Adviser (Tpt.)
23096729



26175270
rgedam@nic.in
Sec.-IV/1028, R.K.Puram New Delhi